Lupt 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Lupt

Lupt Movie Review

About Movie

The movie is about an eerie and spooky journey into the realms of the unknown.

People Review

Vijay
Vijay

Bogus movie 2 days ago

Very bad script writing.the only positive thing about movie is act of Javed jafri and Vijayraj. no story suspense.Nothing feel horror and just a boaring journey ends up the movie.Anyway who want to feel blank theatre experience,they should go for this.

ASHUTOSH
ASHUTOSH

Good 2 days ago

Good for performance but i expected very much of them. work hard as possible so that audience appreciate you. so many talented persons are there keep going on the right way.

Nitin
Nitin

the show got cancelled 2 days ago

the show of that movie got cancelled due to less audience and my money has gone wasted!! dont use this app, they take money and cancels the show

Ajay
Ajay

Average Movie 4 days ago

Average horror movie. Bit of jump scares here and there. Story is almost the same as older horror movies. Excellent act of javed jaffrey. Concept of movie is good rest other things don't scare you much. An overall one time watch movie.

Praveen
Praveen

movie was cancelled in cinema that day 6 days ago

movie was cancelled in cinema that day I was very excited about the movie becoz it's a horror movie.i inform to book my show for this but I didn't get any refund yet

Rahul
Rahul

. 1 week ago

............................................................................................................................................

Praveshanand
Praveshanand

makers of the movie should learn from vikram bhatt.. or atleast. the director and producers should research and planning as by watching the movie, it seem so that the movie was unplanned to not only to make but also to release.... how the makers din't found any lacunaess... 1 week ago

makers of the movie should learn from vikram bhatt.. or atleast. the director and producers should research and planning as by watching the movie, it seem so that the movie was unplanned to not only to make but also to release... how the makers din't found any lacunaess...

Ramesh
Ramesh

Lupt 1 week ago

Nicely presented horror. Though the story line may be not new to the Indian sine goers, the refurbished script characters were powerful. Worth seeing once.

siddhesh
siddhesh

Not at all scary 1 week ago

Would have much better if it had scarrier scenes as plot set was nice. Acting was OK. Not worth watching in movie theater and wasting time n money.

Abhay
Abhay

Superb Movie 1 week ago

Superb Performance from the Actors and Actress and Actress in Movie Awesome Direction Don't Miss out Its Awesome Javed Is Awesome Acting I like it

Nikki
Nikki

Very Slow Story.. 1 week ago

Expected alot from the film. I can only say it was bakwass.Not horror so much n story is quiet slow n at end spirit warm heart leave one member. It was not worth of money by watching this movie.

Naina
Naina

Good story and very well directed film. 1 week ago

If you want to see good horror with nice story and good climax, Lupt is the film to watch.nnGood story, nice dialogues and good . Thankfully this film has no baba doing stupid things to fight with ghost like seen in many films.nIts a simple story very well handled. All the scenes keep you glued to the seat. At places you also get emotional with characters. My favourite was Vijay Raaz's in the film i throughly enjoyed in screen presence and the way he speaks. You have to watch the film to see his different character.

Nilesh
Nilesh

Brillian 1 week ago

Superb movie to watch. Great Job. Very well directed movie. The story is fairly simple and is able to capture the interest and attention of the audience. This movie takes you on a rollercoaster of a journey filled with spook and terror.

Meghna
Meghna

A Surreal and Spooky Roller Coaster Ride. 1 week ago

Lupt is a film which puts your belief on the test about the very existence of paranormal and destiny. You pay for your karma in this life; the entire film is based on this simple mantra. The story is layered and complex yet the narrative is simple and is able to capture the interest and attention of the audience. Performance wise Jaaved Jaaferi has delivered a very mature and controlled performance. Vijay Raaz intrigues you in his mysterious character with his powerful dialogue delivery. Another best part of the film is the story remains unpredictable till the end, which is rarely the case in the horror genre. The climax is a refreshing take.

Sanjay
Sanjay

Wow!! Great scary movie to watch. 1 week ago

Wow !! I've never been much of a fan of horror films and i didn't wanted to see but my friends forced me to see the movie saying its not the same old horror film im thinking. I thank my friends for showing me this film and i thoroughly enjoyed the movie. The story is very intriguing and the way the directed has treated the scenes its a treat to watch. Jaaved Jaaferi is good and refreshing to watch him in serious character. I loved Rishab Chadha for his pranks in the film. His acting is superb. I didn't like the boyfriend to Tanu as his face was flat with no emotions. The casting director Mukesh Chhabra made only one mistake by casting him in the film. I was excited to see Niki walia after long time on screen. her one scene in which she goes in trance and vents out her pain is the best in the film. It is a very well written and directed movie. The best part is the duration is just 1hour 50 min and keeps you glued to the screen.

Ashok
Ashok

A neatly crafted family horror story. 1 week ago

Lupt is an interesting movie which thrills as well as a good story at its core. The story seems to be simple but what makes this movie different is its beautiful direction. The narrative of the film is gripping. Very well directed moviennThe film starts off with "Bhoot Hoon main" song which didn't help much to the film as probably it shot only for marketing purpose. The screenplay is pretty smart. The direction is proficient. The cinematography is good and helps in building the tension. Music adds to the atmosphere and boost the intensity of the narrative. Storyline, Editing, Direction all were so gripping that not a single scene is dull. its pacing and keeps you engrossed.nnThe second half could have been little shorter. But considering the duration of 1 hour and 50 min and the pace of the film you generally don't see it as a drag. Acting is admirable. Jaaved Jaaferi is superb and brings a certain edge to his character which is enough to tell how much talent he inherits. Niki Walia looks convincing in her role. Meenakshi Dixit is decent. Karan in the role of a photographer is below average. The best is Vijay Raaz, he is nailed it. What a brilliant acting. His walk, the way he looks and talks is outstanding.nnI was looking for more scenes of Jaaved Jaaferi and Vijay Raaz together. Lupt is a well narrated visual story with a very good message in the end.nnThe end is genuinely satisfying. Loved it.

Rafiik
Rafiik

flop hai 1 week ago

bhai log app log bilkol bhi ye movie na dheke waste paisa aur time sur dard movie hai Paisa vasool movie is tumbaad no waste Paisa no waste time

Mukesh
Mukesh

Nice 1 week ago

for interval is suspense.. .after that all is waste... .πŸ˜πŸ™‚ The ghost are really cute...but I think they are hired to scare us...which is totally waste of money.

Sameer
Sameer

Average movie 2 weeks ago

Not that great. Avg movie. Nothing to fear about. Overly dragged and just 1 night scene as these guys are travelling frm Lucknow to some place for holiday. Never ending story and plot isn't that powerful too.

Joshwan
Joshwan

stree is better than this 2 weeks ago

lupt is a big flop movie acting ok ok but no horror they can put comedy horror that will be nice they have not made it go and watch stree it's nice horror comedy and little bit of thrill stree is nice

Abhijit
Abhijit

**Satisfied*** 2 weeks ago

not that feary as expected πŸ™„...Need lot to work on such movie..Its like Now A days fear goes down..Story wazz jst not bad**but can't hold anyone for last😣

vamshi
vamshi

really good 2 weeks ago

movie was really good. it was a thrilling horrific experience. specially the movements in the forest, in the car, in the out house were scaring..

lupt
lupt

Thirdclass 2 weeks ago

one of the most thirdclass mindeater worst movies i have ever seen ! Start to end there is nothing thats scary ! it can harrase you in the theatre nothing else

Advika
Advika

aahat 2 weeks ago

same like aahat ,We have already seen AAHAT many time .. dont waste your time and money. better watch any horror show on tv .nothing in film.

dear user
dear user

Waste of money 2 weeks ago

Extremely pathetic movie really can’t even dream of such a bad movie , please give your money to some beggar other than wasting here for this movie

Rizzi
Rizzi

Horrible 2 weeks ago

No sense of script, neither a good mark of cinematography, the movie has proved in every scene that it is a very very low budget movie. A lot was expected from jawed jaffery.

Bhagyashree
Bhagyashree

dont go for that 2 weeks ago

i haVe never seen lyk dis movie in my life. chiiiiii wastage of money as wel as time this is called a horror movie but i cannt see any horror seen. this ia lyk a movie made in 80's.even a small kid will not afraid of seeing it. bakwas

Dheeraj
Dheeraj

WORST MOVIE EVER 2 weeks ago

Don't make these kind of movies to fool people and loot people's money. You people are disrespecting the Bollywood Film Industry by making such movies. Better make some comedy movies instead. Total waste of money and time.

Pranoy
Pranoy

I felt like i am watching some small boys imagination 2 weeks ago

very bad movie would like to take refund if possible 🀐 not worth to watch, i feel that people have lots of waste money to spend making movies like this. hope this is good (characters for review, book my show you have really idiotic policy of writting more then 140 characters in review. action speaks louder then words. would suggest for one liner review that will get more reviews)

Rajesh
Rajesh

waist of money n time 2 weeks ago

worst horror movie I have ever watched, totally waist of time and money, every single shot was predictable, stop making such kind of films, please

Vikas
Vikas

Waste of money 2 weeks ago

Nothing new, same old predictable story. Doesn’t have much of story just streching a small incidence into a film. Not worthy, can watch only for time pass & if u don’t have any else option than this.

bhaskar
bhaskar

ΰ€˜ΰ€Ÿΰ€Ώΰ€―ΰ€Ύ 2 weeks ago

ΰ€˜ΰ€Ώΰ€Έΰ₯€ ΰ€ͺΰ€Ώΰ€Ÿΰ₯€ ΰ€Έΰ₯ΰ€Ÿΰ₯‹ΰ€°ΰ₯€ ΰ₯€ typical old style bakwas movie.. good to see Niki aneja back again.. at some moments she was looking like monica bellucci.. that was the only good thing in movie.

Parichay
Parichay

Don’t watch 2 weeks ago

Bekar, faltu, time waste, dont go for reviews written here, they seems to be paid ones or written by direct or producer himself, its bakwaas

umesh
umesh

an very horror movie 2 weeks ago

wow amazing movie🎬πŸŽ₯πŸŽ₯πŸŽ₯πŸŽ₯πŸŽ₯πŸŽ₯πŸŽ₯πŸŽ₯πŸŽ₯πŸŽ₯πŸŽ₯🎦🎦 πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ˜™πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ˜™πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

Chandrakant
Chandrakant

boring, waste of money.. 2 weeks ago

low budget movie . now days VP of the company are coming in BMW AND AUDI, in this movie harsh is the owner of company and travelling in accord strange...no storyline.. like dhoom 3 we don't know how Amir Khan do bank robbery ...same here we don't know how ghost killing character's..

GAUTAM
GAUTAM

excellent starcast and cinematography 2 weeks ago

This is a quite different than Vikram Bhatt horror series. It doesn't contain any exorcism. The story wholly moves around on trip to Nanitaal. It narrates the

manish rijhwani
manish rijhwani

lupt 2 weeks ago

the movie is good. 1 time watch. javed as always at its best. can watch with family. less comedy more drama. the masala of horror is very less

Aakash
Aakash

Save your Diwali..!! Pathetic script and dialogues with slowest screen plays 2 weeks ago

Should be asking my money back. Not at all scary movie, apart from famous celebrities other's acting is worst than baby's cry. Totally waste of money.

Aditya
Aditya

awesome movie 2 weeks ago

every one must watch awesome story javed acting is phenomenal 1st time watching a movie with a absolutely nice story horror + comedy nice concept watch it in Ur own risk

Siddharth
Siddharth

Amazing 2 weeks ago

what a great movie me and my gf went and she was so scared that she is still crying today afternoon she feels somebody is thwre please dont go alone for the movie

Pradeep
Pradeep

movie was cancelled 2 weeks ago

movie was cancelled, plz provide refund Victory Theatre cancelled the show at 9:30am without prior notice. I need a full refund with transportation charges paid by me.

manoj
manoj

A Good Watch 2 weeks ago

Yesterday, I saw the film...a good horror movie..it came as a surprise after a long time ..the film engages u throughout ..just go for it..worth watch !

AriJit
AriJit

Worst movie of the Decade! 2 weeks ago

In short dont waste your time & money watching this "Movie". Totally worthless. These kind of movies shouldn't be allowed to release. Dont waste ur tym.

parantap
parantap

Worst 2 weeks ago

One word worst please don’t waste ur time please boycott these directors . Don’t know y Indian horror movies are always worst. I suggest them to learn from tumbad

khan
khan

Lupt 2 weeks ago

Its a good movie but not that horror as i thought it will be javed give and awsoome performance i am happy i like to give 2 heart but because of javed i am giving 5

Sheriqbal
Sheriqbal

Boredom 2 weeks ago

same old concept and boring story. complete wastage of time and money. Javed Jafri and Vizay Raaz acted well. Storyline is extremely old fashioned.

Monica
Monica

lupt is BORING 2 weeks ago

a very boring movie. extremely slow and senseless. don't waste your time and money on this one . great actors like Vijay Raaz are completely wasted here.

Rahul
Rahul

waahiyaat movie 2 weeks ago

whenever a horror movie gets released I don't miss that and same went for lupt but it is such a waste of time and money that I really repented on my decision humble request don't watch

Mohit
Mohit

Awesome 2 weeks ago

Lovely movie with an excellent message at the end... nikki walia was good... role played by son and daughter was superb... vijay raaz was fantastic...overall A good watch with a beautiful message

Subhro
Subhro

Not upto the mark 2 weeks ago

Pls don't watch. its a boring movie. Javed jafri has performed well.. rest all hopeless. Its not a horror movie. The ghost are too sweet. i would rather suggest not to waste your time and money. But my good wishes to all those who tried to put up the show. And we know film making is tough however a good try

Hans
Hans

it's just okay 2 weeks ago

movie is okay .one time watch . not a new thing in the movie . Javed jaferi looks good. not much horror in the movie . if u free and u r in time pass condition than watch this movie.

Amit
Amit

worst movie ever 2 weeks ago

No story no proper casting nO use of few useful casting baseless movie sheer wastage of money. pls do not even watch when it comes on your tv.

Subhankar
Subhankar

Nice Story 2 weeks ago

Awesome, Nice Story,Nice acting. Javed Jaffrey is a great person.Horror and dramatic just awesome movie. Suggest to everyone go to see the movie.

binod
binod

Used same formula 2 weeks ago

Nothing new used old movie formula. It's not so good. After fifteen minutes you will feel so boring. So don't watch. Movie is moving in the same track of old movie like badla etc.

suchit
suchit

bakwas movie don't see 2 weeks ago

very bad concept old story very stupid actors hero all character don't west money go home and see cartoon instead of that bakwas movie...

bee
bee

its not scary 2 weeks ago

U r the hero of the film #Lupt. U r a successful businessman, but u r not contented. U r ambitious, aggressive, ruthless. U dont tolerate inefficiency. U have no time for ur family. U literally kill ur nearest competitor. But he returns from the dead n starts tormenting u. U just sit back n watch helplessly. U r trapped, u have no choice, u have no escape.nPerformances r decent. Despite being a horror film, its not scary n this is its greatest drawback. Rating 2.5/5.

Patricia
Patricia

A Pointless Drag 2 weeks ago

After coming up with a sort of interesting name for a film, it's baffling how filmmakers could go so wrong with everything else. Yes, EVERYTHING else. Were the sound producers/engineers physically and mentally unable to listen to what they were creating? Where was the plot? Why were the actors over-reacting every minute in every scene? The movie is a complete waste of time even if you have all of it in the world.

Abhishek
Abhishek

One of the worst horror movie of all time. 2 weeks ago

Lupt is new entry to the hall of fame of worst movies ever made, 2 min trailer of Pihu was scarier and had better story and direction than 2 hr long Lupt. Film starts with serious overacting done by Javed Jaffery and ends with decade old boring story line. They misused the talent of Vijay raj, even the car had more screen presence than Vijay Raj. Ghosts that are kind by heart didn’t actually hurt anyone, 2 out of 3 died persons turned to ghost, what happened to 3rd no body cares. Actor played Javed Jaffery’s son role was so annoying that even you want him to be dead. Please ignore this movie as if it never got released or got Lupt. One of the worst ever horror movie.

Parma
Parma

Didn't like... 2 weeks ago

there is nothing to watch in this movie. all the role of vijay raaj was also not needed .. so plz avoid this movie and save ur money for Diwali shopping.

Nikhil
Nikhil

One time watch 2 weeks ago

this is not that bad movie to get overall rating of just 54%. this movie deserves atleast 75%.overall decent movie... old story still good to watch once.

ashutosh
ashutosh

good movie but story very loose 2 weeks ago

movie very horror but story is very common acting superb I cut 10% marks only for Story actually people expected some very different story after completing 90 minutes movie movie maintain horror in between movie I guarantee challeng if movie writer made different strong story lupt definitely 😍 but story very common

ankita
ankita

Disaster 2 weeks ago

movie was a total bakwaas...even horror serials are much better.waste of money n time..movie was so boring...I didn't like it at all.one of my worst horror movie

Dragonn
Dragonn

Don't waste your money 2 weeks ago

Nothing in this movie, no horror, no story, no fun, zero acting skills from actors, I don't know why others giving good rating. If go and watch based on the rating you will be disappointed like me.

mohd
mohd

Too boring movie and not much horrific 2 weeks ago

Horror scenes are very less and story line is also very poor not worth to watch i suggest don't waste your time on this movie. Horror movies should be horrific. No horror scenes at all

Vishal
Vishal

must watch movie 2 weeks ago

very sensitive movie on women safety a good punjabi movie highligting youth awareness πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

ਖਾਨ
ਖਾਨ

bakwash ghatiyaa even i don't have to express 2 weeks ago

bhaii jindgii me pahlii itnii ghtiyaa moive nhii dekhii haii..isse achcha to kahbii saans bhii bahu thii thii...agr tikct bhii lyaa haii naa jaao tmhre 2 ghnte karab ho gye gye...

Bhaskar
Bhaskar

Not at all upto the mark 2 weeks ago

Nothing very exciting aboit the movie at all. Very usual and boring movie. No depth to the story. Not worth seeing it at a Multiplex or Movie Hall.

Sheikh
Sheikh

WELL- MADE SCRIPT !!! 2 weeks ago

Well it's not that horrific but at someplace it gave you chills . Acting of all the actors was good specially VIJAY RAAZ and JAVED JAFFERY done the great job in the movie .It has some horror scenes with the big twist in the movie . It also has a beautiful message about what you do bad to others same come back to you . Well I'm a horror movie fan and from my point of view this movie is definitely a one time watch !!!

murthy
murthy

ok 2 weeks ago

ok nothing great can do much better ,as usual simple ,no horror,boring,people are acted himself they bored.y this prople making this type of stories

dear user
dear user

πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ 2 weeks ago

Fast half was not so good but ok, but everything is wrong in the second half, actually acting was poor but jajantram mamantram hero was good, 😏, best comedy, I min cowya biriyani is also did his job , but rest of people should check there work. .... if u r asking about money...... then gai vasss pani may πŸ˜¬πŸ™πŸ»

Amitabh
Amitabh

the ghosts performance was awesome 2 weeks ago

film is ok but the girl playing the ghost acted very well mainly, Javed jaffery was good too all others were just ordinary, it's an easy horror movie to watch so people who are too scared of the nun can go this

chandrakant
chandrakant

Bakwas 2 weeks ago

i beg all of u those who r true to see horror movie.donot go to watch this film even if somebody give u free ticket. i hope u understand my concern. have jaferee is OK. vijayraaj his waste of toime

Zeeshan
Zeeshan

good move 2 weeks ago

nice horror movie lupt is original fantastic beautiful horrific spine chiller movie...we can say "No Chance.." I saw this awesome movie wholeheartedly with excitement

Vikas
Vikas

Poor script 2 weeks ago

Movie is not scary at all. movie doesn't have a proper plot or script. Wondering how Javed and Vijay Raj kind of actors signed for this. Not even one time watch. All reviews calling it a great movie are fake and paid ones. don't believe such paid reviews.

hasmat
hasmat

Worth Watching 2 weeks ago

A Suttle film with no cheesy typical bollywood horror type. definitely worth watching it, Acting performance of Vijay raaz, rishab Chadha & Javed Jaffrey is impactful. 4 out of 5 stars

Muskan
Muskan

Nothing is there to watch! 2 weeks ago

Worst horror movie till the date.Not at all thrilling. Kaafi jyada bakwas. Horror toh kahi se bhi nahi hai. Not even a one time watch man. πŸ™„

Amarjeetsingh
Amarjeetsingh

bakwaas 2 weeks ago

why mk such this type movie..no story no acting no excitement no entertainment... waisting money abd tm of self and viewers.. please don't do this again..

Ashwin
Ashwin

Okay movies 2 weeks ago

Crazy enough tuff understanding okay some what we can understand but difficult to know what's happening with the few people who are scared to watch like me

Ravi
Ravi

hmmm 2 weeks ago

classic horror. could anticipate the next scene easily. expected more. The acting was average again. if u just wanna watch a movie in the theatre, then this should be ur choice. else, chuck it.

Jitu
Jitu

Not Like A Horror Movie 2 weeks ago

story is good but not so horrible.. not a value for money movie.. they said it horror movie.. but not so horrible at all.. if you wanna watch plzz go and watch.. its a good movie..

Jaison
Jaison

Proves that Women are the Chudails 2 weeks ago

Good Horror movie...over acting by most if the characters...but sound and picturization will scare you.. Spoiler - Kumar died with his wife and daughter but only his wife and daughter became the Chudail.. what happened to Kumar ? see the movie

Asit
Asit

The Worst 2 weeks ago

Waste of money. I would love to watch Fear Files instead. Do not go for this movie at all. Waste of money. I would love to watch Fear Files instead. Do not go for this movie at all.

Faizan
Faizan

Worst Movie 2 weeks ago

Worst movie I have ever watched. Boring story should had made the end much better. Not at all any suspense in the movie & I found nothing horror in this movie. Waste of Money πŸ’°

Abdul
Abdul

Not so nice... 2 weeks ago

I went to watch this movie because after a long time I have seen Javed Jeffery, but no proper casting, no proper script, not much horror scene.

Jolly
Jolly

Not great 2 weeks ago

nothing great... it is lyk any other Bollywood horror movie... acting is okayish... movie doesnt has anything to offer to the audiences... a low budget movie...

Milind
Milind

very slow going 2 weeks ago

Movie is very slow Somewhat Horror but time consuming Story is good but it almost happen in n Jungle so become boring Acting is good but no action

Iti
Iti

MUST WATCH......DON'T MISS IT ON THE BIG SCREEN 2 weeks ago

Most thrilling and gripping movie, it binds you to the seats and makes you think what's going to happen next...the backround music fills your heart with thrills. The actors did justice to the roles bestowed upon them...after a long time witnessed a well scripted, well directed and a well acted supernatural thriller...Kudos to the cast and crew of " LUPT".

ankkit
ankkit

bakwaas 2 weeks ago

totally waste of time and money. no horror nothing. only javed jaafri rocks in whole movie. don't watch this movie if u are a horror lover .

Satyam
Satyam

waste of money 2 weeks ago

why? why brother kyu bnai ? paise aise he maang lete. 2:30 ghnte kyu khrb kie And aisa kya tha Jo A certificate dia? low budget movie,sochke lag ta h kuch hoga but disappoint hua is bar bhi

Ricky
Ricky

Boring 2 weeks ago

No concept, wastage of money...Don't waste time and money. Javed Jafari was the one whome you can watch rest all actors are of no use. Pls dont watch

Gaurav
Gaurav

Worst Movie, Boring 2 weeks ago

I never seen shuch a worst movie in my life, i was sleeping during the movie totally bore, they are giving ake 3 star and review, I want to back my ticket money

Shankar
Shankar

don't waste your money 2 weeks ago

story poor, acting poor, screenplay poor, direction poor..overall a bad movie made at the outset.. please don't waste your money..Javed Jaffrey tried his best to act like Mr. Bachchan, Vijay Raaz didn't have a clue what he is doing in the movie..poor make up of spirits.. dialogue far from being powerful

Ramesh
Ramesh

Missing plot and pace 2 weeks ago

The movie does not have a good story line, Vijay Raaz was horrible with his screen space and unending scenes with no head and tail. Could not understand the presence of few characters. Too slow in the 1st half, 2nd half had nothing much to deliver. It was only the background sound effects playing the trick and nothing much delivered by the acting, scenes or the plot itself. Not worth wasting time in cinema. Wait for it to be aired on DTH.

Devesh
Devesh

Old 1990 type Horror 2 weeks ago

The movie has good continuity and keeps engaged to our seat.The few scary scenes are in the right place.The movie was to be released in Sept...then in Oct and ultimately got it in November..Its worth spending the weekend by watching LUPT.

Priyanka
Priyanka

waste of time 2 weeks ago

it's joke to say that this is a horror movie. the story was not at all interesting... there is no suspense thrill and the worst part is Indian directors are unable to make a good horror movie there is nothing in the movie to watch just waste of money. I would rather see a fear file episode sitting at home

Jaydev
Jaydev

total scrap 2 weeks ago

no mind no story. most ordinary cinematography and dialogues. not much scope for acting. complete waste of time energy and money. not worth watching once.

suraj
suraj

good 2 weeks ago

scary but nice concept it should be more better if story waw Whitten with some more dialogs and song's... javed was good all characters are also donew well ...

mubeena
mubeena

Worst movie 2 weeks ago

The worst horror movie in this year moreover its so lagging till the end. Pathetic acting and feel sleepy by mid half. Pls dont waste your money watching this movie.

mirza
mirza

i not go to the movi 2 weeks ago

i not go to the movie jsjsbshshjehehebehejrjriririririririfif8f8irirh4b4hrhrir8ri3u3hrbbrirjrjrjrjrjrjrjrj waist of money iejenenenenenenenenenenjejejejebebebeebbe

K.Mohammed
K.Mohammed

waste 2 weeks ago

waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste waste

Jitendra
Jitendra

aahat 2 weeks ago

it's basically an aahat episode which we watch on Sony channel when we were kids , and also than kind of episode which we watch in the 90's ...such an paisa waste movie

Jay
Jay

JAVED JAFFREY'S ACTING IS AWESOME 2 weeks ago

The story could have been more better than what it was nice scary movie although Ghosts could be more scary they were looking like pandas i must tell you😁

Baban
Baban

Worst movie 2 weeks ago

Totally time waste don’t go because your time n money waste too very simple story no climax n all thoda or time Le lete then it would be better

Gautam
Gautam

Scary 😈 2 weeks ago

A must watch for those who love horror pictures. The movie starts with a great plot with scariest effects and sound. Enjoyed the weekend with demons

Mohan
Mohan

Lupt 2 weeks ago

Not so good Not so bad... not so horrified movie... Javed was good in the movie... Appreciate the work of Meenakshi... not so impressed by Karan Anand..

Amit
Amit

worst 2 weeks ago

don't go for this. and the worst was the acting of that guy who was photographer. Vijay Raj has griped the movie and for this only I am giving 10 points, otherwise nothing is in movie for which we spend 2 hours there.

Mohan
Mohan

Headpain 2 weeks ago

Such a worrest movie head pain no story no horror time & money both waste 2018 best bad movie in Bollywood actors also too worrest acting time waste

Mubeen
Mubeen

Extraordinary Movie 2 weeks ago

Excellent Horror movie I have ever watched..Performance by all the characters are just Undescrible. Watch it or else you will miss a best horror movie of Bollywood.

mohd
mohd

Really Scary! 2 weeks ago

Ignore whatever you see on times of India and Indian express ignore it. I usually don't watch horror movies, I tried with this one for the first time and frankly speaking I have thoroughly enjoyed the experience. I have 2 kids who are 8 and 11 years old, they really loved it. Of all the movies this week, I believe you should give this one a shot. Kudos toJaved Ji and Vijay Ji.

KIRAN
KIRAN

I loved it 2 weeks ago

Don't know why so less rating... But it made it spooky journey that can reveal suspense till the end. Good chilling journey with nice spooked in between nicely executed.

Pravin
Pravin

bakwaas film 2 weeks ago

too low budget movie. no fear no tear 3rd class movie.dont like it. worst horror movie ever i seen. sorry guys. but 0 quality. no comedy, no fear, no sound effect,

saleem
saleem

Javed tune ye kya kiya 2 weeks ago

Bakwaas bekaar film hai.. Javed se jo ummeed thi Sub paani me gai.. Film sound k siva kuch nahi hai.. Bhoot ko Chote bache bhi dekhen tou bhi nahi darenge... Horror ka naam o nishaan nahi hai... Boring scenes bahot ziyada hain overall movie achi nahi hai..

C.P.
C.P.

Pesa Vasool movies 2 weeks ago

Fantastic movie with neutral thriller, guys don't miss this movie, after Jaani Dushman, its first movie with fantastic story and best star cast.

Ujjawal
Ujjawal

it's aweosmmmmmneeeeeeee 2 weeks ago

the movie is aweosmmnee, I just can't understand that these underrated director are capable of pulling these out , you will surely love it, the plot is awesome, plus you don't get anything from trailer , movie is engaging for whole 1hr 48 mins , the song are awesome acting by cast is amazing especially Vijay Raaz lived him , jacket was also a treat to watch , all in all go for it , that's a content based movie bollywood must get

Vishnu
Vishnu

REAL HORROR 2 weeks ago

I suggest all to watch, a good script with the great performance by all stars. Paisa vasool. "nnRastey kahin nahi jaate, but movie dekhne jaana hai, :D

KIRI AND
KIRI AND

LUPT 2 weeks ago

Supernatural Thriller with a great massage, far better than STREE, MUST WATCH , its a family movie and definitely give goosebumps to horror lovers. :)

Praveen
Praveen

Revenge in a different way 2 weeks ago

The movie is really well directed about a revenge in a horrific way... makes you think all d way till end about the importance of family and competition not to be taken in personal benefit

Aman
Aman

superb 2 weeks ago

njjijdjsjsjshhsjsnbsbsbsjwnsnsnanannsnsbevehejevrbrhrhrhrbrhrjrbrhrjdbdbhrdnbdnejejjdhehehejrbebeskdifudbdjndndjejejdnenejdnnekekenenenbdhskwisueyetfevebebnsxkcicudydryehevvebendjjdjd

Dinesh
Dinesh

Great plot 2 weeks ago

Vijay raaz and Have jafree has performed really good. Some different story line. A must must watch movie. Not to be missed at all...!!πŸ˜€

Nikhil
Nikhil

Horrific 2 weeks ago

After so many years am seeing a real horror movie. It’s been years to see a good film like this. Superb acting by javed jafree and vijay raaz. Something different has been tried and achieved as well

Rohit
Rohit

really engaging movie 2 weeks ago

A very well directed movie matched with stellar acting by jaaved jaafrey and vijay raaz. It will get you scared for real. I was actually scared at some parts.

Prateek
Prateek

A GREAT WATCH 2 weeks ago

The movie LUPT features jaaved jaafrey and vijay raaz in lead roles. LUPT is a hair raising journey into the realms of the unkown. I loved it and will definitely suggest to go.

Hemlata
Hemlata

GREAT WATCH 2 weeks ago

LUPT is superbly written and directed by prabhuraj. It is a nail biting horror story. Great work by actors. Hats Off! Films like these should be made more often.

Aditya
Aditya

NICE MOVIE 2 weeks ago

Its a good movie. You can watch it atleast one time. It has a good story. Javed Jafri and Rishab Chadda have done well in this movie. And it has some horror scenes which will keep you entertained

Rahul
Rahul

lupt 2 weeks ago

good graphics ,πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ™‚πŸ˜πŸ€—β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜ƒπŸ™‚πŸ˜‹πŸ˜β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜Šβ˜ΊοΈπŸ™‚πŸ˜„πŸ€—πŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ€—πŸ˜šπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ›„πŸ›ƒπŸš­πŸ›„πŸ›„πŸ›„πŸ›„πŸš―πŸ›„πŸ›…πŸš―πŸ›ƒπŸ›‹οΈπŸ›‹οΈπŸ›‹οΈπŸ›‹οΈπŸ›‹οΈβš±οΈβš±οΈβš±οΈβš±οΈπŸ—ΏπŸ”­βš°οΈπŸ›οΈ

Deepika
Deepika

Nothing is there to watch. 2 weeks ago

low budget but very boring movie . Even location is also not too good. First half is totally waste but in second half they did atleast some activities. don't waste your money it's better to choose some other option for entertainment.

Husayn
Husayn

Needed tons of improvement 2 weeks ago

How can someone beg to a ghost. Bollywood still needs to be very very much content based and a small bit of worthy for horror genre movies..

Faizan
Faizan

Must watch movie 2 weeks ago

Low budget or call it movie with less marketing bt the movie was worth watching lots of scary scenes proper logic bollywood need more horror movies like this !

Piyush
Piyush

Comedy horror 2 weeks ago

Scary at some part but awaited long for being frighted . Story line was weak but the trolley scene was awesome . Overacting by Javed Jeffery and vijay Razz. Unnecessary boyfriend shown in movie who had not got a single dialogue . Acting by son and daughter was average . After all scary one but not as expected.

Sourav
Sourav

One time watch 2 weeks ago

Story could have been a lot better and is easily comparable to any good aahat or sshh...koi hai episodes. Few jump scares in first half, good background effects and acting wise good. Strictly an one time watch if you are a horror movie fan or haven't seen a horror movie recently and dying to watch one... however do not enter the theatre with very high expectations.

Nitin
Nitin

Should have release in 1980’s 2 weeks ago

Old plot of revenge by soul and not so horror scene.Everyone trying to act but no direction. Boring movie.time waste hai..jyada ho toh jayein.

pankaj
pankaj

Fully paisa wasool movie 2 weeks ago

must watch movie for those who love thirller...the story is full of mystery...till the end...u have to hold ur seatπŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€

suraj
suraj

super horror 2 weeks ago

really awsome horror and thrill one time watch movie with full family and friends superb shots especially javed bhai and all stars give full entertainmant

syed
syed

2018 biggest flop movie waste of time n money 2 weeks ago

2018 biggest flop movie waste of time n money 2018 biggest flop movie waste of time n money 2018 biggest flop movie waste of time n money

Aaditya
Aaditya

worst Direction, Story, and an even worse ending 2 weeks ago

Vijay Raaz is just shown in cast...no actual role in the movie. save your self from an utter waste of 2 hours. the director needs to go back to the school of film making.

Abhik
Abhik

the best comedy movie... 2 weeks ago

super duper comedy movie... this is gupt part 2 , lupt... I thoroughly enjoyed the comedy genre.. javed jafrey looked liked lost twin brother of amitabh bachpan.. his best performance till date... and first time in the history of indian cinema, a monkey has acted after doing plastic surgery and woohh man, what a performance, the name of the monkey is karan anand... overall awsum experience... u should also go and waste ur money like I have wasted...

Mayur
Mayur

below average !!!! 2 weeks ago

poor script , poor acting , old horror story , some of the scene makes u scare .back round score was good . overall an average movie .don't waste ur money ...

Kaushal
Kaushal

Worst horror movie I’ve watched till date. 2 weeks ago

Horrible acting, horrible script. Save your precious time and money. Stay at home and take a nice nap instead of this movie. Not worth a single rupee.

mister
mister

Wasted my precious 2 hours of life watching this .. 2 weeks ago

Don’t ever waste your time watching this so called horror drama.. rather watch a cartoon with ya kids at home.. it’s nothing but waste of time and waste of money.. pls pls it’s my request take this movie out of all theatres...

Preeti
Preeti

Superthriller horror LUPT 2 weeks ago

Must watch, great horror Bollywood movie released after long time... After interval you'll definitely get the goosebumps πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

Uma
Uma

Super scary 2 weeks ago

Really good movie worth watching ...n specially javed jaffary's acting . Well made movie after long time seen such scary story ..darna mana hai

sonu raj
sonu raj

Super duper movie 2 weeks ago

Amazing movie. Must watch after long good horror movie on screen loved it, screen play is good, interesting story line you will not feed bored during movie

shashwat
shashwat

Great horror thriller 2 weeks ago

Amazing movie loved it completely. The storyline is pretty interesting. Jawed Jafri and Karan AAnand we’e stars of the show Music gives chills in the spine

Ramesh M
Ramesh M

Paisa vasool 2 weeks ago

Great job by Prabhuraj ji and all the cast. Worth every penny of your money and time. Ratcheting up the super natural thriller genre through series of eerily build & frighteningly immersive scares, LUPT helmed by Prabhuraj is an uncanny hair-raising saga that unfolds the realms of the unknown and dramatically probes the human consciousness as well.

Hanish
Hanish

Fear 2 weeks ago

Finally got an amzing thrill after a long time ... this night gonna b a bit scary now ... go for the movie guyz it is not going to dipress you.

Sweta
Sweta

Well Directed... 2 weeks ago

A very well directed movie matched with stellar acting by jaaved jaafrey and vijay raaz. It will get you scared for real. I was actually scared at some parts.

Anuradha
Anuradha

Awesome 2 weeks ago

LUPT is superbly written and directed by prabhuraj. It is a nail biting horror story. Great work by actors. Hats Off! Films like these should be made more often.

Nand kishore
Nand kishore

Brilliantly done. 2 weeks ago

Vijay Raaz and Jaaved Jaaferi are brilliant actors loved their performance in the LUPT. Great work by the director. The ghost looked real and the emotions attahched were at par.

Abhishek
Abhishek

Must watch! 2 weeks ago

Went for the movie only for Jaaved Jaaferi but enjoyed the whole movie. Amazing film and amazing performances. Great work and great story. Simple but hard hitting

Deepak
Deepak

Great Horror Finallly! 2 weeks ago

i love this genre., prabhuraj i think has done a commendable job. acting of javed sir and vijay sir is superb. must watch for everyone. cheers